International cooperation

The department supports scientific and creative communications with the following leading foreign higher education institutions: Cardiff University (Great Britain); Munich Technical University (Germany); Byelorussian State Technological University (Minsk); Russian Chemical Technological University named after D.I.Mendeleyev (Moscow, Russian Federation); St.Petersburg State Technological University (St.Petersburg, Russian Federation); Ivanovo State Chemical Technological University (Ivanovo, Russian Federation); Uzbek National University named after M.Ulugbek (Tashkent, Uzbekistan); Biysk Technological Institute (Biysk, Russian Federation); Tajikistan Mining and Smelting Institute (Chkalovsk, Tajikistan), etc.